Search found 5843 matches

Go to advanced search

by Novel-T
Thu Jun 21, 2018 1:36 pm
Forum: What's Up
Topic: Rise and Shine!
Replies: 8142
Views: 165023

Re: Rise and Shine!

Good Morning
by Novel-T
Wed Jun 20, 2018 11:25 am
Forum: What's Up
Topic: Rise and Shine!
Replies: 8142
Views: 165023

Re: Rise and Shine!

Good Morning,
by Novel-T
Tue Jun 19, 2018 11:08 am
Forum: What's Up
Topic: Rise and Shine!
Replies: 8142
Views: 165023

Re: Rise and Shine!

Good Morning, it's been hot here for the last few days.
by Novel-T
Mon Jun 18, 2018 10:54 am
Forum: What's Up
Topic: Rise and Shine!
Replies: 8142
Views: 165023

Re: Rise and Shine!

Good Monday
by Novel-T
Sun Jun 17, 2018 11:13 am
Forum: What's Up
Topic: Rise and Shine!
Replies: 8142
Views: 165023

Re: Rise and Shine!

God Morning. Happy Father's Day,Y'all
by Novel-T
Sat Jun 16, 2018 11:19 am
Forum: What's Up
Topic: Rise and Shine!
Replies: 8142
Views: 165023

Re: Rise and Shine!

Good Morning
by Novel-T
Fri Jun 15, 2018 2:04 pm
Forum: What's Up
Topic: Rise and Shine!
Replies: 8142
Views: 165023

Re: Rise and Shine!

Good Morning, A&W
by Novel-T
Thu Jun 14, 2018 2:54 pm
Forum: What's Up
Topic: Rise and Shine!
Replies: 8142
Views: 165023

Re: Rise and Shine!

Good Morning, early start at Abbotsford Hospital 8am test. Then to the Old Car Centre to get parts for the MLC. Some other shopping on the way home. Now I have to rest. lol.
by Novel-T
Wed Jun 13, 2018 11:24 am
Forum: What's Up
Topic: Rise and Shine!
Replies: 8142
Views: 165023

Re: Rise and Shine!

Good Morning, P.E.T. Scan tonight. :cry:
by Novel-T
Tue Jun 12, 2018 11:48 am
Forum: What's Up
Topic: Rise and Shine!
Replies: 8142
Views: 165023

Re: Rise and Shine!

Good morning

Go to advanced search